Understand Balance

Wednesday I suggested not getting mad when someone lies… Thursday I explained that I can’t always control others actions… now I have to explain the last leg of it. Yesterday a friend thanked me for reminding them that they’re powerless over people, places & things… & that’s not what I meant either. Maybe I can’t control you, but I absolutely can control how your actions affect me & how I react to you… I am definitely NOT powerless. The goal for today: live in the happy medium… don’t try to control people & don’t allow people to control you! Have great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

