Perception

I’m going to try to simply explain this tricky topic. Perception is everything. I will be to you, what you perceive me to be… & your perception of me will dictate the affect I have on your life. If you perceive me to be a know-it-all asshole, then you will feel annoyed by me. If you perceive me to be a helpful source of positivity, then you will feel inspired by me. And the same thing applies to every single person in your life. The goal for today: perceive all people to be good… & you will be positively affected by all people! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

