Why Are You Mad?

Did you ever suggest that someone do something that was for their own good & when they didn’t take your advice, you got mad? And do you know why you got mad? This has happened to me many, many times & here is what I’ve learned: I didn’t get mad because they didn’t get what they needed… I got mad because them not taking my advice meant they didn’t think I was smart enough to know what I was talking about… they didn’t respect my opinion. The goal for today: help people so they can get better… not so I can get respect! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

