Ourselves… Or Others?

“Were we thinking of ourselves most of the time, or were we thinking of what we could do for others?” ~Anon. The answer to this question will dictate whether I have a good day or a bad day. If I’m thinking of myself most of the time, I will definitely not have a good day… selfishness never really leads to good. If I’m thinking of what I could do for others, I will have a good day… unselfishness always leads to good. Try it for yourself & see what happens. The goal for today: rise above my own problems on the wings of unselfishness! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

