Change People

For years I’ve heard people very confidently claim that we can’t change other people… but that’s not entirely true. I have done it & I have watched many others do it as well. If someone is acting poorly the first thing I need to do is change my attitude & perception of them. Once I change the way I view them & treat them, then they will begin to act differently. Occasionally we come across someone who refuses to budge, but more often than not, treating someone different will cause them to change. The goal for today: change others… by changing myself! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

