The Solution

“It is a spiritual axiom that anytime we are disturbed, no matter what the cause, there is something wrong with us” ~Anon. I’m aggravated & annoyed this morning. Life isn’t going my way at the moment & it has me a bit frustrated. Fortunately, there is a solution! I need to spot “my” mistake (fear, dishonesty, selfishness or resentment) ask God at once to remove it, discuss it with someone, make amends quickly if I have harmed anyone, and then resolutely turn my thoughts to someone I can help. This is a guaranteed formula for overcoming any & all problems. The goal for today: practice what I preach! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

