Crazy

“Crazy people don’t know they’re crazy” ~Unknown. This is a very interesting statement. A lot of people ask me for help & some of them think they know what they’re problem is. So when someone says to me “I have a mental illness” I know they are lying because if you had an actual mental illness… you wouldn’t know it. What you really have is a disorder that the experts call… dishonesty. Fortunately it is a very treatable condition. The treatment that I usually apply to this ailment is honesty. I can show you the Truth & then you can decide whether or not to live by it… & if you do, your symptoms will begin to fade very quickly. The goal for today: the Truth! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

