Unappreciated Kindness

A friend once suggested to me, that I do something nice for someone… & don’t get caught. I remember thinking how crazy that sounded, because I always wanted credit for my good deeds. I wrote the other day how unreciprocated love makes me feel bad & therefore… I should stop seeking reciprocation. And here we are talking about how frustrating unappreciated kindness can feel. The solution to this problem is to be kind without seeking appreciation. The goal for today: stop trying to get shit from people & you will stop feeling bad! Have a great day everybody!

One thought on “Unappreciated Kindness

Leave a Reply

