Real = Good

If it hurts, it isn’t really Love. If it makes me unhappy, it isn’t really Selfless. If it causes bad, it isn’t really the Truth. Real Love, Unselfishness & Truth can never cause pain, misery & suffering… resentment, selfishness & dishonesty cause those things. I had to stop lying to myself about the Purity of my motives. If I’m treating people a certain way in an attempt to get them to treat me a certain way, that’s selfish & dishonest… & will, without exception, end in resentment. The goal for today: KNOW that real Love, Selflessness & Truth, can ONLY lead to Happiness, Joy & Freedom! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

