Maybe I’m Wrong

I may not have any idea what I’m talking about. I write a lot & I probably sound like I know what I’m talking about… but do I? How can you be sure? Nobody should do anything just because I said so. Nobody should believe anything just because I said so. Everyone should do themselves a favor & really think about the things they see, hear & read. We should all consult our own conscience before making decisions. Don’t just take my word for anything. The goal for today: logic & reason, head & heart, instinct & intuition! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

