Conflicting Fears

Most of my life I had two major conflicting fears: the fear of being alone… & the fear of commitment. I would pull people close to me because I didn’t want to be alone… then push them away because I was afraid they might get too close. I would put people on the end of a yoyo & when they didn’t know how to act around me… I would claim that they were crazy or screwed up. The goal for today: cure both of these fears by being committed to giving love, rather than trying to get it! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

