Safety… Or Freedom?

If safety is more important to you than freedom… you have missed the whole point of life. I believe that a reasonable number of people in this world MUST be risk takers. For years I tried to be like everybody else… work, eat, sleep, repeat… but I got to a point where I just couldn’t do it anymore. My heart felt heavy, my soul restless & my spirit was stifled & slowly fading. I felt as though I had no choice but to go out & seek more. I needed to feel free… I needed room to grow… I needed to be alive! The goal for today: some are leaders & some are followers; find out which one you are… & follow it to freedom! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

