Justice

“Never look for justice in this world, but never cease to give it” ~Oswald Chambers. This is one of the most important Principles of Life… & it’s also the most confusing. A paradox is when we have to do the opposite of what it “seems” like we should do. If I want justice… I must first give it. If I want understanding… I must first give it. If I want trust… I must first give it. If I want love, respect & forgiveness… I must first give these things. Demanding that the world give me these things, when I’m unwilling to give them to the world, is incredibly hypocritical… & will not work. The goal for today: give good freely to the world… & receive a full return! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

