The Decision

In 2004 I made the decision that I would do whatever was necessary to overcome my misery. I was tired of feeling depressed. I was fed up with feeling useless. I could no longer live in a constant state of fear & tension & anxiety. I was sick & tired, of being sick & tired. I went out desperately seeking a solution to these things… & I found one! It’s a simple solution… & it’s guaranteed to work. I am eternally grateful & I try to prove my gratitude by carrying this solution to anyone else who cares to have it. The goal for today: find the solution… because I need you to help me teach others! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

